At the 2018 EECS GSA elections, graduate student members elected a new slate of officers to lead the GSA in 2019. Congratulations to the new officers!

  • Ella Wassweiler, Co-President
  • Mazdak Abulnaga, Co-President
  • James Minor, Treasurer
  • David Palmer, Vice President, Academics and Diversity
  • Kaidong Peng, Vice President, Publications
  • Farnaz Jahanbakhsh, Vice President, Student Life
  • Liane Makatura, Vice President, Visit Day

The term for new officers begins January 15, 2019. We look forward to a great year!