At the 2020 EECS GSA elections on November 12th, graduate student members elected a new slate of officers to lead the EECS GSA in 2021. Congratulations to the new officers!

  • Ajay Brahmakshatriya, Co-President
  • Tejas Jayashankar, Co-President
  • Shangdi Yu, Treasurer
  • Kruthika Kikkeri, Vice President, Academics and Diversity
  • Logan Engstrom, Vice President, Publications
  • Anna Zeng, Vice President, Student Life
  • Adam Jetplane “AJ” Miller, Vice President, Visit Day
  • Christina Ji, Vice President, Visit Day

The term for new officers begins on January 15, 2021. We look forward to a great year!